Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Proctor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Proctor

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cammi Ashley

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Derek is great and very helpful."

Sarah Brown

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always keep me in the loop about my policy. It does not matter to whom I speak; everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Very pleased."

Evelyn Pate

January 13, 2023

4  out of  5
"Everthing is well. No complaints."

Tanya Huseman

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I'm very helpful people. Nice family run business."

David Ramsey

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"They really came through when I needed them 👍"

Lynn Rüff

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Proctor and his entire team are consistently friendly, helpful, and thorough. They, such as Derek J., stay on top of things and follow through on what they say they'll do."

Mike Smith

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They get things accomplished expediently 👍🏽"

Albert Sawyer

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I gets taken good care of, professionally and fast service. Thank you"

Jasmine Miller

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek is on point and very sharp he has answer all my questions."

Stan Matveyev

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris proctor is a great agent that will go out of his way to help you with your claim. Chris has worked diligently to get me the lowest rate possible to fit my budgetary needs."

A L Rüff

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Proctor's support for the community and small businesses is amazing and very encouraging. He builds a welcoming team around him. The team is knowledgeable and attentive. Chris and team epitomize the values of State Farm."

Jess Browning

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jason was such an easy experience and he was so helpful and got my quote to me pretty fast and everything was completed pretty quickly. I highly recommend anyone that is needing any type of insurance to give Jason a call and he will get you set up and ready to go. I am now set up with what I needed and am so thankful to Jason at State Farm for getting me set up so easy and quickly."

TreySmithballs

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Williams and Ja’Quize Cross were super easy to talk to and we’re genuinely interested helping me out."

Jaquize Cross

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing everyone is so friendly and will go above and beyond for anyone who walks through the door!"

Lynda Schaller

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always such a great experience when we go into the office each month to pay our bill. We love everyone in the office and they're always so kind and understanding if we ever are a few days behind..because well sometimes ✨life✨ gets hard. Thanks you Chris Procter State Farm for being so kind! -Richard and Emily Carpenter"

Taylor Storm

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never been excited about an insurance company before. That is not until I switched over to State Farm. Robert has always provided top notch customer service and excellent advice as well. He made purchasing my policy simple and straightforward. Chris Proctor knows how to pick ‘em!"

Irene K

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is very knowledgeable and professional. He spends time with his clients finding the best coverage possible. He has a heart of gold… ALWAYS helping when issues arise. He is very active working with nonprofit organizations and volunteering to give back to the community. This is the kind of agent you want helping you!!"

Marie Wolfe

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great work environment and knowledgeable staff."

Jamari Sharp

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is a great guy and will help you as if you are his family. He treats everyone with respect and will never leave you hanging."

Sheamus Parish

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a chance to chat insurance with Chris and discuss my coverages. Very helpful and educational. I don’t speak insurance natively so he was able to explain it well."

david Proctor

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service knowledgeable people!"

Kayla Howard

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is extremely helpful and willing to walk you through any questions you might have! Robert went above and beyond to help me understand both my renter’s and automobile policies!"

Terrie Lyons

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was extremely helpful. He went out of his way to find the best coverage for us and explained everything in detail."

Mary Ann Proctor

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Proctor goes above and beyond for his clients and his employees! He always gives his time and effort to do what it takes to make things work for his customers!! He gives back to the community helping nonprofit organizations, students, and volunteers hours. If you need a well rounded State Farm Agent that genuinely cares, Chris Proctor, State Farm Agent, is for you!!"

Princess Fountain

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert saw I was searching for new insurance coverage and he reached out to me. Explained my new policy and got me signed up."