Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Proctor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Proctor

5 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stan Matveyev

Stan Matveyev

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris proctor is a great agent that will go out of his way to help you with your claim. Chris has worked diligently to get me the lowest rate possible to fit my budgetary needs."
Profile photo of A L Rüff

A L Rüff

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Proctor's support for the community and small businesses is amazing and very encouraging. He builds a welcoming team around him. The team is knowledgeable and attentive. Chris and team epitomize the values of State Farm."
Profile photo of Jess Browning

Jess Browning

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jason was such an easy experience and he was so helpful and got my quote to me pretty fast and everything was completed pretty quickly. I highly recommend anyone that is needing any type of insurance to give Jason a call and he will get you set up and ready to go. I am now set up with what I needed and am so thankful to Jason at State Farm for getting me set up so easy and quickly."
Profile photo of TreySmithballs

TreySmithballs

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Williams and Ja’Quize Cross were super easy to talk to and we’re genuinely interested helping me out."
Profile photo of Jaquize Cross

Jaquize Cross

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing everyone is so friendly and will go above and beyond for anyone who walks through the door!"
Profile photo of Lynda Schaller

Lynda Schaller

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always such a great experience when we go into the office each month to pay our bill. We love everyone in the office and they're always so kind and understanding if we ever are a few days behind..because well sometimes ✨life✨ gets hard. Thanks you Chris Procter State Farm for being so kind! -Richard and Emily Carpenter"
Profile photo of Taylor Storm

Taylor Storm

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never been excited about an insurance company before. That is not until I switched over to State Farm. Robert has always provided top notch customer service and excellent advice as well. He made purchasing my policy simple and straightforward. Chris Proctor knows how to pick ‘em!"
Profile photo of Irene K

Irene K

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is very knowledgeable and professional. He spends time with his clients finding the best coverage possible. He has a heart of gold… ALWAYS helping when issues arise. He is very active working with nonprofit organizations and volunteering to give back to the community. This is the kind of agent you want helping you!!"
Profile photo of Marie Wolfe

Marie Wolfe

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great work environment and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Jamari Sharp

Jamari Sharp

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is a great guy and will help you as if you are his family. He treats everyone with respect and will never leave you hanging."
Profile photo of Sheamus Parish

Sheamus Parish

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a chance to chat insurance with Chris and discuss my coverages. Very helpful and educational. I don’t speak insurance natively so he was able to explain it well."
Profile photo of david Proctor

david Proctor

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service knowledgeable people!"
Profile photo of Kayla Howard

Kayla Howard

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is extremely helpful and willing to walk you through any questions you might have! Robert went above and beyond to help me understand both my renter’s and automobile policies!"
Profile photo of Terrie Lyons

Terrie Lyons

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was extremely helpful. He went out of his way to find the best coverage for us and explained everything in detail."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Proctor

Mary Ann Proctor

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Proctor goes above and beyond for his clients and his employees! He always gives his time and effort to do what it takes to make things work for his customers!! He gives back to the community helping nonprofit organizations, students, and volunteers hours. If you need a well rounded State Farm Agent that genuinely cares, Chris Proctor, State Farm Agent, is for you!!"
Profile photo of Princess Fountain

Princess Fountain

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert saw I was searching for new insurance coverage and he reached out to me. Explained my new policy and got me signed up."
Profile photo of kaylynn welford

kaylynn welford

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over and talked to Robert. I found him to be extremely informative and approachable. He was able to get me insured for my personal possessions, a life policy and my auto for less than what I was paying. After the sale he stayed in constant communication with me to make sure I didn't have any questions and received all forms needed. I never write reviews but I was beyond impressed with Robert and will be sending people your way."
Profile photo of Mike Ontaneda

Mike Ontaneda

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was a seamless experience from start to finish. Chris Proctor is extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ryan Dossey

Ryan Dossey

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve had our personal and commercial vehicles with Chris’ office for going on a year. We recently bought a niche collector vehicle that they went to bat for us with underwriting. Very pleased by their office especially their level of communication. We had an exotic on Hagerty and Sf was half the cost for coverage with a local rep that supports the car community. Can’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of braulio pinella

braulio pinella

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert helped me out on all my insurance needs. i will definitely come back to this place!"
Profile photo of Cambo Slice

Cambo Slice

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful communication and great service! Robert and Chris are great! Wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Joseph Davis

Joseph Davis

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talked to Robert about switching over my auto coverage, Robert was able to describe exactly what I was getting and break down each coverage to me. While talking to him he brought up life insurance and I had no idea or had ever thought about it until I talked to him and found he was very knowledgeable. He has gained a customer for life."
Profile photo of Jazmine Kearns

Jazmine Kearns

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert is extremely helpful! Very cheerful! Helping me figure out everything I need to know about life and auto insurance!! I hope he’ll continue to help me In the future!! Highly recommended Chris and Robert for any of your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Williams

Robert Williams

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sat and met with Chris to go over my autos and life insurance needs. It was alot more affordable than I originally thought and found him to be non pushy and understanding."
Profile photo of Beth Morrison

Beth Morrison

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with Heather Walsh from Chris Proctor's office on several occasions over the past several months. Each time I found Ms. Walsh to be knowledgeable, efficient, empathetic and very friendly. She made a difficult situation much easier."